Contact Us

Please submit all Audits to audits@aasp.ca.

Phone : 403-223-9008
Toll Free : 866-223-9008
Fax : 403-223-5810
Email : jodi@aasp.ca

Head Office
5308 – 48th Ave
Taber, Alberta
T1G 1S2

Radiation Health
Registrar:  Karen Nelson
Direct Line:  587-273-1634
email: radiationhealth@aasp.ca 

eLearning Support

(provided by SafetyVantage)

Email : eLearning@aasp.ca

AASP Head Office

AASP Staff

Sr. Executive Advisor / Founder


Carol L. Ross

carol@aasp.ca

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)


Ray Gaetz

ray@aasp.ca

 

Executive Director


Jodi Stoddart

jodi@aasp.ca

Quality Assurance Manager 


Robyn Gabrielson

robyn@aasp.com

Administrator


Brittney Stoddart

brittney@aasp.ca

Senior Administrative Support


Jessica Poettcker

jessica@aasp.ca 

Reception /
Administrative Assistant


Brenda Francom

brenda@aasp.ca

Reception /
Administrative Assistant


Susan Torrie

susan@aasp.ca

Administrative /
Accounting Support


Karla Gaetz

karla@aasp.ca

Marketing / Communications
- COR Program


Mathew Stoddart

mathew@aasp.ca

AASP Board of Directors

The AASP’s governance and strategic direction is set by an experienced and diverse Board of Directors

Chairperson


Veena Channan

Red Deer Co-op

Vice-Chair


Fred Naujoks

Exova Canada Inc

Steve Gladney


Wallace & Carey

Jonathon Faloon


WinSport
(Canada Olympic Park)

Mark Tse


UFA Co-Operative Limited

Maureen MacLennan


Christ the Redeemer
Catholic Schools

Denise Howitt


University of Calgary

Diane Hildebrand


Catholic Social Services