Contact Us

Audit Submissions


Webinar / Classroom Course Support


eLearning Support


Contact Us

Phone: 403-223-9008
Toll Free: 866-223-9008
Fax: 403-223-5810

Radiation Health

Registrar:  Karen Nelson
Direct Line:  587-273-1634

AASP Head Office

AASP Staff

Sr. Executive Advisor / Founder

Carol L. Ross

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Ray Gaetz

Executive Director

Jodi Stoddart

Quality Assurance Manager

Robyn Gabrielson


Brittney Stoddart

Senior Administrative Support

Jessica Poettcker

Reception / Administrative Assistant

Brenda Francom

Reception / Administrative Assistant

Susan Torrie

Administrative / Accounting Support

Karla Gaetz

Marketing / Communications - COR Program

Mathew Stoddart

AASP Board of Directors

The AASP’s governance and strategic direction is set by an experienced and diverse Board of Directors


Mark Tse

UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Maureen MacLennan

Christ the Redeemer Catholic Schools

Paul Labelle

Heaven Hill Distilling Canada Inc.

Johnathan Faloon

All North Engineering Services

Heather Smith-Schenkey

South Country Co-op Ltd.

Andrew Soto

Harvard Developments Corporation