Contact Us

Audit Submissions

Email: audits@aasp.ca

Webinar / Classroom Course Support

Email: courses@aasp.ca

eLearning Support

Email: eLearning@aasp.ca

Contact Us

Phone: 403-223-9008
Toll Free: 866-223-9008
Fax: 403-223-5810
Email: jodi@aasp.ca

Radiation Health

Registrar:  Karen Nelson
Direct Line:  587-273-1634
Email: radiation@aasp.ca

AASP Head Office

AASP Staff

Sr. Executive Advisor / Founder

Carol L. Ross

carol@aasp.ca

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Ray Gaetz

ray@aasp.ca

Executive Director

Jodi Stoddart

jodi@aasp.ca

Quality Assurance Manager

Robyn Gabrielson

robyn@aasp.ca

Administrator

Brittney Stoddart

brittney@aasp.ca

Senior Administrative Support

Jessica Poettcker

jessica@aasp.ca

Reception / Administrative Assistant

Brenda Francom

brenda@aasp.ca

Reception / Administrative Assistant

Susan Torrie

susan@aasp.ca

Administrative / Accounting Support

Karla Gaetz

karla@aasp.ca

Marketing / Communications - COR Program

Mathew Stoddart

mathew@aasp.ca

AASP Board of Directors

The AASP’s governance and strategic direction is set by an experienced and diverse Board of Directors

Vice-Chairperson

Mark Tse

UFA Co-operative Ltd.

Maureen MacLennan

Christ the Redeemer Catholic Schools

Paul Labelle

Heaven Hill Distilling Canada Inc.

Johnathan Faloon

All North Engineering Services

Heather Smith-Schenkey

South Country Co-op Ltd.

Andrew Soto

Harvard Developments Corporation